DREAM 11 IPL 2020 – Mumbai Indian Playing XI After Auction | The Potential Playing XI Of MI

DREAM 11 IPL 2020 – Mumbai Indian Playing XI After Auction | The Potential Playing XI Of MI

VIVO IPL 2020 - Mumbai Indian Playing XI After Vivo IPL 2020 Auction  The Potential Playing XI Of MI

The Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) defending champion Mumbai Indians has emerged as the strongest and balanced team in the auction this time. In this year’s IPL Auction 2020, he bought Chris Lynn for explosive batting and has added Nathan Coulter Nile to his team as a backup Pacer. This time under Rohit Sharma’s captaincy, the team will attempt its fifth title for IPL Trophy. Under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma, Mumbai Indians are the only team to capture the IPL title 4 times. Mumbai Indians became champions of IPL in 2013, 2015, 2017 and 2019.

Mumbai Indians bought Saurabh Tiwari (50 lakh), Mosin Khan (20 lakh) and Digvijay Deshmukh (20 lakh) in the IPL auction 2020. The Mumbai Indians also expressed their confidence in the young pace bowlers. He has also included all-rounder Prince Balwant in his team. In the IPL 2020 season, Mumbai Indians can take off with this strong playing XI.

Let’s see what can be the best playing XI for Mumbai Indians in DREAM 11 IPL 2020

Rohit Sharma (Captain): Team India’s regular opener Rohit Sharma has been opening for Mumbai Indians since 2019. The previous season was good for Rohit compared to 2018. There is no reason they would like to relinquish their position of the opening. Rohit scored 405 runs in 15 matches at an average of 28.92 last season. In the IPL, Rohit has scored 4898 runs in 188 matches at an average of 31.60. Rohit has scored 1 century and 36 half-centuries in IPL.

Quinton Decock: Last season Dickock proved to be a masterstroke for the Mumbai Indians. He scored 529 runs at a strike rate of 132.91. Decock would like to open with Rohit once again. Decock has scored 1456 runs in 50 matches in the IPL at an average of 30.33. He has scored 1 century and 10 half-centuries in the IPL.
Chris Lynn or Ishan Kishan: Chris Lynn is in tremendous form in the Big Bash League. In such a situation, it will not be easy to keep him out of the playing eleven. Lynn is a suitable batsman for the third number. He would like to take advantage of the SAT platform by the top order. If the team management feels that foreign players are getting more, then Ishan Kishan can play in their place. Chris Lynn has scored 1280 runs in 41 matches at an average of 33.68 in the IPL so far. These include 10 half-centuries. At the same time, Ishan Kishan has scored 695 runs in 37 IPL matches at an average of 21.06. Ishan Kishan also does wicketkeeping for Mumbai Indians.
Suryakumar Yadav: Mumbai’s Suryakumar Yadav is performing brilliantly in domestic cricket. He has also done well for Mumbai Indians so far. He has scored above 400 in the last 2 seasons. He can play anywhere in the middle order. Suryakumar Yadav has so far scored 1548 runs in 85 matches at an average of 28.14.
Kieron Pollard: The 2018 season was very bad for West Indies captain Kieron Pollard. Questions were also raised as to why he is being selected in the playing XI every time. But in 2019, he returned to form twice and won only a few matches on his own. Pollard associated with Mumbai for a decade will not be easy to ignore. Pollard has scored 2755 runs in 148 matches in the IPL at an average of 28.69. He has scored 14 half-centuries. With this, he has also taken 56 wickets in an equal number of matches with an economy of 8.85.
Krunal Pandya: Krunal, the elder brother of Team India star all-rounder Hardik Pandya, had a match-winning performance in 2017 final. He can play the role of finisher along with Hardik. His bowling has also been impressive. Krunal has scored 891 runs in 55 IPL matches at an average of 26.20. At the same time, in the same matches, he has also taken 40 wickets from the economy of 7.16.
Hardik Pandya: Hardik Pandya is the finest striker of the ball. His strike rate in 2019 was 191.42. Even after coming in the lower order, he had scored 400 runs. Hardik is also capable of taking wickets. Hardik Pandya has scored 1068 runs in 66 IPL matches at an average of 28.86. At the same time, in the same matches, he has also taken 42 wickets with an economy of 9.06.
Rahul Chahar: A 20-year-old player from Rajasthan Rahul Chahar made his debut for Mumbai Indians in 2019. He clearly made an impact this season. He took 15 wickets in 16 matches with an economy of 6.77… He can bowl aggressively in the middle overs.
Dhawan Kulkarni or Nathan Kulpeter Nile: Mumbai Indians have bought Kulkarni from Rajasthan Royals through a transfer window. The Mumbai pacer has a good record in the IPL with the new ball. If the team management decides to feed Orvasez Pesar then Kulkarni will have to free up space for either Nathan Kulpeter Nile or Lasith Malinga. Dhawal Kulkarni has so far taken 86 wickets in the IPL with an economy of 8.26 in 90 matches. At the same time, Nathan Culter Nile has taken 36 wickets in 26 matches with an economy of 7.66.
Trent Bolt: New Zealand paceman Trent Boult did not get any significant success from Delhi Capitals. Despite bowling well with the new ball, he gave away a lot of runs in the death overs. But the Mumbai pitch will suit them. Trent Bolt Over Seas will be the first option as a pacer. Bolt has so far taken 38 wickets in 33 matches in the IPL with an economy of 8.78.
Jaspreet Bumrah: Jasprit Bumrah is the best bowler at the moment. He has assisted Mumbai Indians every time on important occasions. Fewer bowlers have their wicket-taking ability or good bowling ability without wickets. He has, of course, suffered several injuries in the last few months. But he will be Mumbai Indians’ first choice in the playing XI. Bumrah took 82 wickets in the IPL with an economy of 7.55 in 77 matches so far.

DREAM 11 IPL 2020 Mumbai Indians Playing XI | Mumbai Indian Full Squad 

The entire team: Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Jaspreet Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Ishaan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Rahul Chahar, Anmolpreet Singh, Jayant Yadav, Aditya Tare, Suchit Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Quinton Dickock, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwari, Nathan Kuppter Nile, Mosin Khan, Digvijay Deshmukh.

Leave a Comment