DREAM 11 IPL 2020 – Chennai Super Kings Playing XI After IPL 2020 Auction

DREAM 11 IPL 2020 – Chennai Super Kings Playing XI After Auction

VIVO IPL 2020 - Chennai Super Kings Playing XI After Vivo IPL 2020 Auction
DREAM 11 IPL 2020 – Today We will talk about “Chennai Super Kings Playing XI After IPL 2020 Auction” so as we all know CSK is one of the best team in IPL Because every year CSK(Chennai Super Kings) has done a tremendous performance in IPL seasons and their performance in last year i.e. 2019 was very amazing and worth watching. They also went to the final but could not win. But in the hearts of the people of India, they also won by losing.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 i.e. the 13th season of the IPL will begin on March 29 at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. The defending champions Mumbai Indians team will begin their campaign to save the title while playing at home. Last year, Mumbai won the IPL title by beating Chennai Super Kings four times. After Mumbai, Chennai Super Kings is the only IPL team that has won this title three times.

CSK has not only won the IPL title thrice but is also the only team in IPL history to reach the playoffs each time. Chennai won the IPL Trophy under the captaincy of Mahendra Singh Dhoni in 2010, 2011, and 2018. The biggest secret to Chennai’s success is team combination. The same team combination will also work in the 2020 IPL. 

Let’s see what can be the strongest playing XI for Chennai Super Kings In DREAM  IPL 2020

Opener (Shane Watson and Ambati Rayudu)
Shane Watson is the team’s first choice as an opener. Watson has scored 3575 runs in 134 matches of IPL at an average of 31.08. These include 4 centuries and 19 half-centuries. So this season will be the best opener for the same team. Ambati Rayudu will accompany him. Rayudu is the best partner for Watson. Rayudu has scored 3300 runs in 147 IPL matches at an average of 28.69. At the same time, in the 2019 season, Watson scored 312 runs in 17 matches with 3 half-centuries at an average of 23.41. Rayudu scored 282 runs in 17 matches in 2019 with 1 half-century at an average of 23.50.

Middle order (Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, Mahendra Singh Dhoni)

Kedar Jadhav, who struggled with his form last season, averaged 18 from 14 matches. His strike rate was also less than 100. But the way he is hitting the ball at the moment, it seems that he is returning to form. He is always suitable for number four. Suresh Raina and Mahendra Singh Dhoni need no introduction. Both have scored more than 4000 runs in IPL. Suresh Raina is perfectly fit for number three and Mahendra Singh Dhoni for number five.
All rounder (Sam Curren, Ravindra Jadeja)

There are two best all-rounders for Chennai Super Kings – Sam Curran and Ravindra Jadeja. However, the team also has Dwayne Bravo and is a consistent player. But now he is not playing too much cricket. He is also being questioned for not being involved in match practice. Sam Curren, on the other hand, is playing for the England Test team. He is extremely talented. He can play the role of a finisher for Chennai. Also can start bowling with Deepak Chahar. Ravindra Jadeja has also been with Chennai for a long time. Along with bowling, he also has good shots in batting. He averages 35.33 in batting and 22.86 in bowling.

Bowling (Deepak Chahar, Piyush Chawla, Imran Tahir, Lungi Ngidi)

Deepak Chahar is a swing bowler. He has always proved his utility in the IPL, domestic tournaments, and the Indian cricket team. He took 22 wickets in IPL 2019. He averages 17.59. Lungi Ngidi is the second seamer. He is the bowler who hits the ball on the stumps. His pairing with Chahar is superb. Piyush Chawla is a surprise spinner. He has taken 150 wickets in the IPL. His bowling with Chahar or Kurain in the death overs will be worth watching.

The Entire Squads of RCB are as follows:

Mahendra Singh Dhoni(Captain), Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, N Jagadishan, Murali Vijay, Rituraj GaikwadDwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Mitchell Santner, Monu Singh, Sam Kurain, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Karn Sharma, Piyush Chawla, R Sai Kishore, Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, KM Asif, Josh Hazlewood.

Leave a Comment